365Days project then some

As it happened couple years ago, my 365Days Flickr project got faded away for some reason. It is so easy to just let it go when you don’t have the time to upload the photos even though you have taken them.. This happened to me even though I took the photos with my mobile phone and sending them to Flickr was just couple clicks away.

I will try something similar, by myself, soon. Just have to come up with somewhat interesting or cool idea. I have been thinking about Qik, but ie daily 10sec video would require way more thought and effort to carry on through out a year, especially when having bad days.

I will be posting more about the Nokia N97 later, I have to sort out mythoughts and browse through the photos if there’s worthy ones for some comaprison to you guys.

Meanwhile, please check out TweetS60 and Battery Extender. Both are nice apps, first if you’re tweeting and second if you feel your S60 phone battery is dry too quickly. I am not tooting my own horn here, just thought they are worth a try!

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a comment