Kicking off July ’07

All of the 365Days photos I’ve taken since I got the Nokia E90 have been taken with it, as well as many of the latest photos in my Flickr account.. The camera is not best there is, but it’s more than enough for quick posts about something I spotted. I HAVE BEEN taking photos with real cameras, but haven’t uploaded them yet. ..and might not upload in long time. There really isn’t that much interesting stuff for you guys, but I will find pic or two of my dogs. 😉

Tomorrow I will start at my new summer job, it’s the same old same old cab driving, but I like it. It’s something for me to do as student, for a while at a time, but at this moment it would not be my choice for a “real” job. There’s nothing wrong with it, I’ve just got my goals somewhere else.. Despite all that, I will probably have lot more to post when I’m around the city for 10-12 hours per working day until the mid september. 😉

Right now it’s time to get some thing small to eat, maybe cup of tea and watch the evening news before I go to sleep. Yup, I’ll be huggin’ the pillow early tonight since I have to wake up after 4am tomorrow morning. 🙂

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

