Blind moron


Blind moron

Originally uploaded by D-Ma.

Now this guy with his sorry excuse for a SUV parked right on top of the wheelchair logo painted on pavement. The sign in previous photo is right in front of the spot! Why bother to respect the sign especially now that there’s market and all other spots are taken. No, with this big Volkswagen there is no need to walk half block to get to the market. Lazy asshole.

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

