Sick again


Sick again

Originally uploaded by D-Ma.

I have been really sick for few days, up to 38,7C temperatures. Now I am well enough to get my ass to doctor. I thought I had been sick for this winter, but I was wrong. This has been worst winter ever, regarding my health. This also means I have to work twice as hard for school to keep up with the pace. 😦 and to make things even worse, a birthday present that was on the way to Canada returned yesterday, because I miss spelled stuff in the address.. I will re-send it as soon as I can. Sorry Lexy! I’ll also email you later. Oh, and this sickness is also the reason I could not make the lunch with a friend last week, and I do not want to infect you with anything now that you’re in your condition. Will msg you too later. 😉 and rest of you, I will get back to you too asap! Take care and stay healthy!!

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

3 Responses to Sick again

  1. Lexy says:

    Don’t you worry about anything except getting better.

    So please… GET WELL SOON.

    ((HUGS))

  2. ramblingmuse says:

    Hey,

    Sorry to hear you’ve been sick. 😦 That’s no fun at all.

    Get well soon!

  3. dobermann says:

    Thanks, both of you!

    I did feel bit better this morning, but I got too excited too early.. Well, at least I’m feeling better than day before yesterday. I will rest the weekend and get back to school on monday and maybe back to gym after next week.. 😦

Leave a Reply

