Satan frying my lazy ass and adding some gravy

Thursday morning. I have been doing absolutely nothing worth mentioning, whole week. I have tried to read, but for some weird reason I do not feel like it at all and if I continue like this, I will fail the exam I have in 3 weeks. Damn it! But there’s so much other things to do like going to gym, walking with dogs, watching Discovery Channel, napping on couch and all the other just as important things. I will definately burn in hell when it is my time since I asume this all has something to do with being lazy and isn’t it kind of bad sin. You know, one of the seven bi No-Nos. lol Yes, I am laughing now, but let’s see how it all works out when I am being roasted on eternal flame and good old Satan is working in the grill.. Yesh.

At least I have slept well and had my rest.. I probably should go and work few shifts before school starts again, I think Ijust might have the energy to do that. I still have to be carefull that I do not make too much money.. I do not want to return a penny of the student grant I get monthly. It would really suck if I made 100€ too much and had to pay back the whole one month’s grant.. Huh, scary thought. 😉

As you can see there is nothing much going on in my life at the moment. I am extremely uninteresting at the moment: I am too busy to post and think about good posts and when I do have time, I am too lazy to come up with anything worthwhile.. Well, that’s life. I will come around and will be posting something “good” some time in future. I just hope it is not in the distant future..

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

