24 Spoiler!

I have been getting hits from searchmachines with searches like “what happens to Nina on 24”. Basically it is just that, different variations but they are searcing for information about Nina Meyers. I would understand it if Nina was around in 4th or 5th season, but no, it is really old news. I do love ALL the seasons, but I am bit bummed that someone has not seen the season and is still excited enough to find info online. I mean, they have seen everything to at lest 3rd season even in south pole. The fucking penguins know that JACK SHOT NINA IN CTU!! The penguins are excited about the fact that JACK IS STILL ALIVE AND WELL and they are als bit bummed that PRESIDENT PALMER WAS SHOT TO DEATH! Fuck.

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

4 Responses to 24 Spoiler!

  1. Lex says:

    I kept my mouth shut. I knew darn well you were a year behind.

    Fucking Palmer getting shot was a shocker tho eh? Fuck I had a lil’ freak out when that happened.

    So I’m only 4 hours into season 6 and already jonesing for Monday.

  2. dobermann says:

    Yup, I could not believe it!! Like under minute in the show and bang!! And I was going to buy “Re-elect David Palmer” T-shirt. Damn it!!

    We’re getting new episode on sunday and then it is rerun on tuesday evening. Last episode I saw was the one where the Airport terrorists get Jack out of hiding when they are threatening Derek after Jack detonated one of the fuckers. lol

    Funny thing is that when they were showing teasers and stuff they had this one clip where they interview Kiefer and other from the cast and Kiefer says “This season starts lot slower than the earlier ones” FUCK THAT!! Well, it takes time to build the story, but past seasons have been more of a two or three stories combined into one large. I assume this one I’m seeing now is more of a one big story with few smaller side stories. I am excited anyway!

    I did download all the episodes last spring, but didn’t watch them after all. I wanted to see them in good quality and ended up deleting the stuff from my computer. lol

  3. Di says:

    Ummm well, I kept moving countries at crucial times and have missed HEAPS. I think I knew he shot Nina, if Nina is who I think she is but damn, you can’t imagine how it is to move from New Zealand to Turkey to Belgium. I’m not sure I would have done it if I had realised how badly it messed up tv series 😉

  4. dobermann says:

    Di, you can still get on hold of what is going on: you buy the DVDs! lol I have bought them even though I saw it all on tv. 😮

    Well, I have been wondering how the year studying in UK is going to mess up with my TV schedule!! I miss lot of episodes and series but I will be ahead in some. So confusing.. .. 😉

Leave a Reply

