Blabbering about weather and diet

This morning was very emotional for me: it was snowing outside, had been snowing for a while already. I almost cried out of frustration. Well, not really. The fact is that it had been snowing better part of the morning and it was still snowing when I woke up and went for a walk with the doggies. Even they didn’t like it outside! The winter is catching up. I know this is going to melt away, but I fear it will freeze just when there’s water everywhere.. I might need to install studs on my shoes.. .. .. 😉

I have been on the Animal Cuts for few days now and I really do not feel that different, but I have been going to bathroom bit more frequently. Yes, the days of water retention seem to be over and the exessive fluid is coming out the natural way. On the other hand I have been drinking about 3/4 liter more water than usually and I have adjusted my diet a bit. These “Cuts” might help in the long run, but since cristmas I have lost total of 3kg and haven’t even tried that much. All after adding bit more cardio and adding green stuff to my diet. I have not dropped anything from the diet compared to 4 months ago, but I have done some adjustment. I have also divided it all to 5 meals per day; after trying even 6.. I have probably lost some muscle because of this pain in my left arm, but not significatly. It is amazing how much these small things make difference!

I have not changed anything since I started with the Animal Cuts, just so I can see if the stuff really makes any difference. It would be unfair if I came from junk-food and then started the stuff and changed to all healthy diet. And I am on this just to find out if this stuff works. Hell, if it works, I will be on it 3-4 times a year! lol If it does not work or works too “mildly”, I have tried it and lost nothing. 😉

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

