And it keeps on sucking..

The weather that is. It has been raining and been quite dark for weeks now, I can soon say for months.. This past year has been the warmest recorded year in history and I think that says a lot! I don’t mind since it’s noth freezing cold and the darkness sucks just as much when it’s cold and snowing. I mean, I would be just as down and blue as I am now. And don’t worry, I’ve used to this and it’s nothing serious, just winter grumpiness. 😉 I am bit bummed also because I would like to go out with my new camera and share the photos with you guys. Show what it looks like around here where I live. I also have been thinking about one of my ideas involving Google Maps, photography and my home city I love. I bet you have an idea. 😉

The other thing that keeps sucking and sucking again is my left arm. It has been aching and sometimes even hurting like hell since Christmas.. It’s better and getting better bit by bit, but I have not been able to really work out in the gym because of this. I did do legs, shoulders and back yesterday, but even few things for shoulders did cause pain in my arm.. I just have to wait and let it heal.. I think I have hurt the muscle while doing something Christmas related and not in the gym. I think this because it did start hurting four days after last time at gym and even then I had a leg day.. Well, now I can do extra legs and some more cardio so it is not that horrible situation! I could even get rid of pound or two of the excessive baggage I still have. Well, There’s about 30lbs I’d like to convert, so there really is some extra fat. lol But on the other hand it’s not that many percents since I weight around 270lbs right now and I’m about 6’4″ (sometimes 6’3″, but then I’m tired..) tall and there’s room for that shit.. Best thing so far is that I have gone down couple sizes (t-shirts still XL,and I don’t mind going up one size in time.. :P) and I do feel whole lot different than I felt year ago.

The exercicing has really changed my life and I think it’s good change. Yes, my muscles ache more often than before, but now it’s a good thing because I know I have done something right. 🙂

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

