Yet another quiz, thanks to my classmate Bisse. :)

Tired of all of those surveys made up by high school kids?
‘Have you ever kissed someone?’
‘Missed someone?’
‘Told someone you loved them?’
‘Drank alcohol?’

Here are some questions for the people who are a little more mature (kind of)…

1. What bill do you hate paying the most?
Credit card bill when I KNOW I have used it when I’ve been drunk..


2. What’s the best place to eat a romantic dinner?
That depends a bit, but I’d say in my kitchen..

3. Last time you puked?
Honestly, I can not remember. So must have been over year. Wait, I did puke when I had stomach flu. Otherwise nope, cannot remember.

4. When is the last time you got drunk and danced on a bar?
Last saturday.. ..and I was also on medication.. Naughty me..

5. Name of your first grade teacher?
Come on! I can’t remember…

6. What would you really rather be doing right now?
Nothing particular.. I’m probably having sex in a while, so.. lol

7. What did you want to be when you were growing up?
I don’t know.. Rich? Loaded enough to call Trump a tramp?

8. How many colleges did you attend?
three?

9. Why did you wear the shirt that you have on right now?
I’m not wearing a shirt…

10. GAS PRICES! First thought?
Suck big time. You in the States pay for gallon what we pay for LITER!! So stop fucking whining!!!!

11. If you could move anywhere and take someone with you…
I would move to… I dunno. Where I would get a job that required 10-16 hours a week of my time and would pay me shit loads of money? I like living in here and love to visit just about anyplace on earth..

12. First thought when the alarm went off this morning?
It’s holiday, independence day, so no alarm. But when DOGS woke me up I thought “Why?”..

13. Last thought before going to sleep last night?
.. … ……… .. ….!

14. Favorite style of underwear?
I wear these kinda tight shorts. I hate boxers..

15. Favorite style of underwear for the prefered sex?
Oh, that depends on body type and the person. I do like black and red though. 😉

16. What errand/chore do you despise?
Cleaning!

17. If you didn’t have to work, would you volunteer at an art gallery?
Only if I got to hang out with cool people.

18. Get up early or sleep in?
Usually I get up rather early..

20. Favorite NON sexual thing to do at night with a girl/guy?
Have a diner and COOK IT together. Then maybe good movie and lots of candles…

21. A secret that you wouldn’t mind everyone knowing?
I don’t have that kind of secrets.

22. When did you first start feeling old?
when I turned 16

23. Favorite 80’s movie?Goonies or terminator2
Erm.. neither?

24. Your favorite lunch meat?
All meat?

25. What do you get every time you go into Costco?
I’ve never been in a Costco and don’t see myself in one anytime soon (they’re not around here, smart-ass!)

26. Beach or lake?
Beach..

27. Do you think marriage is an outdated ritual that was invented by people who died at 20?
No..

28. Who do you stalk on MySpace?
Myself and my favorite gals from the otherside of the pond.. 😉

29. Favorite guilty pleasure?
Food and wine… ?

30. Favorite movie you wouldn’t want anyone to find out about?
Chocolate?.

31. What’s your drink?
REDWINE!! Beer. Or anything with vodka.

32. Cowboys or Indians?
Cowboys! Or Indians if they’re Washington Redskins and have Art Monk with ’em..

33. Cops or Robbers?
Cops

34. Who from high school would you like to run into?
None.

35. What radio station is your car radio tuned to right now?
None.

36. Norm or Cliff?
Que?

37. The Cosby Show or the Simpsons?
24!!!!!

38. Worst relationship mistake that you wish you could take back?
Just one person…

39. Do you like the person who sits directly across from you at work?
Uh? I’m student right now and when I work I drive a cab,,

40. If you could get away with it, who would you kill?
Oh, you’d like to know that. I have a list… long list….

41. What famous person would you like to have dinner with?
Anthony Hopkins..

42. What famous person would you like to sleep with?
Let’s NOT get into that!

43. Have you ever had to use a fire extinguisher for its intended purpose?
Yes, but wasn’t as much fun as the NON-intended uses.. 😉

44. Last book you read for real?
Maybe: Howard Marks – Mr. Nice. You HAVE TO read that one too, I’ve read it few times and it’s just as fun everytime!

45. Do you have a teddy bear?
Nope, I have a teddy PIG that makes noise when squeezed.. 😀

47. So, where in California you’ve never been and would like to go?
Frisco

48. Number of texts in a day?
Wha’?.

49. At this point in your life would you rather start a new career or relationship?
I’m in the middle of starting new career.. ..duh

50. Do you go to church?
Rarely

51. Pencil or pen?
Pen

52. Bueller??? Bueller??? Bueller???
Are we talking about the Ferrari ruining dude?

53. How many jobs have you had?
Too many to remember 15-20?

54. What do you want to achieve in life?
World domination and/or shit loads of money.

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

