Weather, assignments and christmas party

The weather around here has been horrible for a while. We did lose all the snow some time ago and it has been warmer than usually this time of year. Yes, it’s been between 5C and 10C for long and last year we had snow! It’s dark and grey outside so you can’t guess the time of day.. I mean, it’s same 8am, 11am, 2pm and 3pm.. Then it’s dark. And it’s windy.. AND it’s raining most of the time. It’s raining hard, not so hard or harder. Damn. I hate it and the dogs hate it. I assume there’s few more people who hate it too.. I hope we have snow when it’s christmas.

The paper I need to have for school is not getting anywhere. I don’t feel like doing it at all and I get done so little. I also should be studying because I have a week until we have two of the final exams. Exonomics and Marketing. The less I get done, the worse I feel about it and less I get done. uh.. Well, I just have to do it and I know I get going at some point, I just have to get to that point.

My car.. It’s still standing out there with summer tires. I haven’t even been trying to find out what’s wrong with it. Maybe next week or after that.. lol I probably do it when I HAVE TO get my car working.. ..and it will be freezing when I’m out there in parking lot sorting out and crawling under the car.. 😉

Oh, to make things bit more interesting, I will most likely lose two days of productive studying. We will go visit Salo tomorrow and then we have the gym’s christmas party. It’d bit early, but better this way since there will be so many other parties coming.:)

D-Ma 

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

