Some Football Talk!

I just found out that I can see ALL NFL games if I only get one more channel set through cable. I cannot just get the one sport channel nor can I get just the sport channels, but combined with the movie channels I also get bunch of other meaningless channels. The price is not that bad since the sports channels also show Nascar and PGA Golf! Yippee!! lol

Anyway, I just checked out the NFL standings and I’m bit worried.. In NFC West the Seattle is #1 and Frisco only second. Well, Egan is smiling though, aren’t you? IN NFC East the NY Giants are doing well! Go guys, go! Washingto is not doing that well, but I somehow lost interest after Monk was gone. In AFC East Miami is not doing that strong, unfortunately. Yes, as you probably got it, I’m cheering Dolphins, 49ers and Giants. I still do check out Redskins now and then, thanks to Monk. 😉 If it comes to Suerbowl.. I don’t know which one I’d want to win. I have to admit that the dream-bowl would be 49ers Vs. Giants. 😀

Damn these student grants and the fact that the school is taking time from working.. I have to leave something else out if I get those channels.. Hmm, tough choices..

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

2 Responses to Some Football Talk!

  1. egan says:

    I am smiling, yet the Seahawks haven’t been playing nearly as well as last season. If they can make it to the playoffs then we’ll see what can happen.

  2. Di says:

    NFL … for a moment there I thought you had seen the light and had hooked into rugby or rugby league … sigh.

Leave a Reply

