The end


The end

Originally uploaded by D-Ma.

Of happiness.. Damn the winter!

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

9 Responses to The end

  1. Kim says:

    So I shouldn’t tell you that as I type this at 1:05 PM California time, that it’s 72F outside?? ūüėČ

  2. Di says:

    No way … how did this happen?
    We’ve just come to the end of a long autumn I think … although snow is the last thing on Belgian weathers mind, or that’s how it seems.

  3. dobermann says:

    Well, I was hoping for autumn, but it was raining and then snow, lot of snow. There has been about 40-50 REPORTED crashes per day since it started in the end of last week. And we get this cold and snowy weather every year..

  4. egan says:

    I miss you! And I’m jealous of your snow.

  5. dobermann says:

    I’m sorry Egan! I’ve been busy at school and when I have had some time I was too tired. I haven’t visited anyone else’s blog if that helps a bit..

    I’ve done Marketing plan presentation and report, oil producing countries country reports, country report and presentation about Thailand, presentation on EU labour and migration and had a debate about it, had 3 exams, made presentation and repost of a company business plan and then I have 4 exams coming and one marketing plan and 2 business cases to do.. I know.. And I haven’t learned any spanish even though I’m in spanish classes..

  6. egan says:

    Man, don’t feel bad. I’m not trying to give you a guilt trip. Congrats for staying so busy. Keep up the great work and the Spanish skills will come someday. Have you tried downloading Spanish language podcasts?

  7. dobermann says:

    Not (yet), but I have been watching surprisingly many spanish movies. Couple argentinian, couple spanish and so on.. ūüėČ

    I’ve got on prep-exam this evening and the final exam for the course is in february. I still need two books for it and I know I’m going to suck this evening. It doesn’t matter since it’s not graded. ūüôā

  8. Lex says:

    BOLLOCKS.

    Yep you and I must venture off to Cali or something.

  9. dobermann says:

    I have been checking out Realtor.com just out of curiosity.. You know, what nice I could get around SF. Compared to Finnish prices.. YIPPEE!! With Euro high and Dollar down, everything looks bargain..

Leave a Reply

