Weather


Weather

Originally uploaded by D-Ma.

Normally it takes about 20 from school by bus. Today it took 35min and I saw 5 car crashes on the way. I tried to take photos, but it all photos looked like shit.

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

3 Responses to Weather

  1. Kim says:

    MOVE TO CALIFORNIA, I’m telling you!!! If we want to see snow, we go up to the mountains. Luckily, we’re right at the base of the foothills for the Sierra Nevada mountains, so all we have to do is look out the window to see the snow capped mountains….when the smog decides to move out of the way of the view. LOL

    Our winter is a grand total of about 2-3 months max. 🙂

    MOVE MOVE MOVE!!!

  2. Kim says:

    And stop by Ottawa and put Lex in your suitcase on your way. LOL!!!

  3. dobermann says:

    I woildn’t mind moving there! And if I move there after graduating, MBA that is, I moght even get a decent job too! 🙂 Yes, I will go grab Lex with me on my way there. 😉

Leave a Reply

