Tuesday evening..

So, yet another assignment and presentation done. I got my OPEC report ready for presentation for today and now I have to rewrite some of it, add something and get the report ready for next tues day when the report part is due. I have ONLY one marketing plan, one marketing research paper and one debate and presentation ahead. Then of course the exams..

Even though there’s more and more work all the time and no idle time, I do like it. The thing I’m going to do from now on is to work on my own calendar and add extra day or two for all assignments. IN fact, I just might start doing the assignments right away when I know what to do and when it’s due, even though if we have not yet learned some elements needed in the assignment. I can read about that stuff if I need it earlier and I can do what ever I can wile waiting for the classes about the new stuff. Oh, wait! I have two reports about four books to do and the Asia studies exam is stil to come..

I don’t have a job for next summer, not yet. ..but I’m driving cab now and then to get some extra money. I used to do it full-time years ago and I still do like the job. It’s not something I want to do years and years, but I do enjoy driving a shift now and then. Next sunday I’m on evening/early niht shift and then to school at 8am on monday..

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

