Yes,


Yes,

Originally uploaded by D-Ma.

I am trying to come up with something to eat tonight. Something good!

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

5 Responses to Yes,

  1. Lex says:

    Are those sweet potatoes?

    Yams, whatever people call them?

  2. dobermann says:

    You’re right on the spot! I couldn’t remember what that is in English.. lol

  3. Di says:

    Kumaraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa YUM!!!

    Sweet Potatoes … in New Zealand the Maori call them Kumara.
    We roast them peeled … I LOVE them … oh, I guess I gave that away.

  4. Lex says:

    New Zealand freaks me out. I SOOOOOOOOOO want to go there.

    As for the sweet potatoes, I’ll pass.

    Like em, but way waaaayyyyy to heavy for me to eat.

    I’ll stick to my greens:)

  5. dobermann says:

    So, we need to meet in Auckland and Di can take us around. When do we meet? ūüėČ

Leave a Reply

