Yet another survey.

This one is from a friend on Myspace, Bisse. So thatnks to her for bringing yet another questionnaire my way. 😉

1. When you looked at yourself in the mirror today, what was the first thing you thought?
How long will this pain last and should I take a shower?

2. How much cash do you have on you?
None, nada. But I have some in my account and I do have my plastic for shopping. 😉

3. What’s a word that rhymes with “TEST”
-icles? Oh, wait! It wasn’t like that. Crest?

4. Favorite planet?
Deathstar was kinda cool, but I don’t hink it’s planet since even Pluto isn’t a planet anymore..

5. Who is the 4th person on your missed call list on your cell phone?
Unknown number/No number-> unlisted.

6. What is your favorite ring on your phone?
Say what?!
7. What shirt are you wearing?
None at the moment, but I’m putting on “Stop Clubbing Baby Seals!” in a minute

8. Do you “label” yourself?
It’s black label Johnnie! 😉 Other ways, no..

9. Name the brand of your shoes you’re currently wearing.
I’m not wearing shoes right this moment, but ones I’m going to wear are TenPoint.

10. Bright or Dark Room?
Bright, but there’s lot cool things you can do in the darkroom!

11. What do you think about the last person who took this survey?
Bisse, she’s one cool gal!

13. What were you doing at midnight last night?
Trying to sleep..

14. What did your last text message you received on your cell say?
It was in ENGLISH!! “Come on, you’ve got to see us in Molly’s! Don’t be lame, you can get a pint or two though you’re on drugs”. A friend of mine wants to see me before he goes back home for two months..

15. Where is your nearest 7-11?
I have to check from map. There’s no 7-11s around here.

16. What’s a saying that you use a lot?
I don’t know,  someone else would know better. SOmeone who has to listen to me a lot.. 😉

17.Who told you they loved you last?
My dogs. 😉

18. Last furry thing you touched?
Oh, this is naughty! But I think it was my dogs after all.

19. How Many Drugs Have You Done In The Past three Days?
Prescribed or recreational? Seriously, only what doctor told me to take

20. How many rolls of film do you need to get developed?
Four, but I think they can wait another 10 years..

21. Favorite age you have been so far?
I don’t know, I’m having fun right now.

22. Your worst enemy?
Time.

23. What is your current desktop picture?
Some windows pic or what ever there was when I got this laptop.

24. What was the last thing you said to someone?
Sit. To Kainu. 😛

25. If you had to choose between a million bucks or to be able to fly, which would you choose?
Come on, what you think? Make it euros though..

26. Do you like someone?
Yes, I like a lot of people

27. The last song you listened to?
Crowbar – Existence is Punishment. The cd is still playing..

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

