Hungry man losing weight

Well, I am hungry right now and don’t know what to eat. I just might have to make something little to snack since I did have lunch at school. And I haven’t lost any weight.. In fact I do weight more than a week ago.

What justifies the title of this post, I hope, is the fact that even though I have gained few pounds, I know it’s not fat at all! Yes, I know it’s not fat. How, I hear you asking. Well, I have noticed that parts of my body has toned a bit and that I’m definately down a pant size for real. Also, I have thrown away one belt that became too long and I just couldn’t poke any more holes in it. This feels funny, but it’s really not a big deal. I am happy, sure, but I’m not jumping up and down like Pamela Anderson in the hay-days of Babew.., sorry, Baywatch. 😉

I have decided to go for muscle mass with my weight workout and then do extra cardio/aerobic training on top of that. There’s no point to have strenght if it doesn’t last. Yes, I have been sucked into the world of excercising now. I do not look like I’d excercise, not yet, but I really do like the feeling when I beat myself in the gym. Week after week I get better results. But don’t panic, I’m not going for the freaky bodybuilding body. In fact I’m not that much into looks anymore, I go for performance. lol

Otherwise my days are packed with studying and then more studying. Dogs are getting bit annoyed about the fact that I spend more time with computer than walking outside with them. Thank god it’s going to eaze a bit soon.. ..before it gets busy again.

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

