Kim got me into this again: Q&A

1. FIRST NAME? Uh, classified. You know who should know it.

2. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE? Not really, my 2nd and 3rd names yes.

3. WHEN DID YOU LAST CRY? I can’t remember, have to be at least couple years a go..

4. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING? Yes, when I’m not writing scribles to myself..

5. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT? Beef..

7. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU? Definately NOT! I’m an asshole and weird!!

8. DO YOU HAVE A JOURNAL? This blog, duh.

9. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT? Oh, me?! Noo.. Yes, all the time.

10. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS? nope.
11. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP? Yes!!

12. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL? Not my kind of stuff..

13. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF? On my better shoes, yes. 

14. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG? I like to think so, but it’s more like ignorance I think..

15. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM FLAVOR? Chocolate

16. SHOE SIZE? 9.5 – 10

17. RED OR PINK? Red

18. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF? I don’t know. There’s lot to work with, but I’ve gotten used to myself..


19. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST? Money
21. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING? Blue-jeans and brown shoes

22. LAST THING YOU ATE? Twinfast

23. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? Godsmack’s new album, “IV”

24. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? Black

25. FAVORITE SMELL? Gasoline and burning rubber. Tea. The scent of my dogs when they’re happy.

26. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? My classmate

27. THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE YOU ARE ATTRACTED TO? Smile, eyes

28. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS TO YOU? Well, I kinda took this, but I do like Kim, she rocks! 😀

29. FAVORITE DRINK? Coke, the good old original

30. FAVORITE SPORT? I’m not sports kind of guy, but I do like motorsports and football (NOT soccer)

31. EYE COLOR? Blueish-grayish

32. HAT SIZE? What ever fits.. .. ..
33. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? No

34. FAVORITE FOOD? Oh, what ever tastes good, what ever I have cooked. 😉

35. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDING ? Scary movies with happy ending and happy endings that go bad..

36. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED AT THE MOVIE THEATRE? The Pirates of Caribbean 2.. Dead man’s chest, was it?

37. COLOR SHIRT YOU ARE WEARING? Black

38. SUMMER OR WINTER? Long, hot summer!!!

39. HUGS OR KISSES? Huggin’ n’ kissin’ 

40. FAVORITE DESSERT? Don’t really like sweets… Pizza? lol

43. WHAT BOOKS ARE YOU READING? Business, spanish.. ..what ever school stuff I have

44. WHAT’S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? I have black Aluma-pad.

45. WHAT DID YOU WATCH LAST NIGHT ON TV? Grey’s Anatomy and news.. Oh, and Rome!!

46. FAVORITE SOUNDS? Revving high compression engine. Happy sigh of my dogs. 

47. ROLLING STONE OR BEATLES? Stones!!

48. THE FURTHEST YOU’VE BEEN FROM HOME? Kingston, Jamaica or Cha Am, Thailand I’m not sure which is farther..

49. WHAT’S YOUR SPECIAL TALENT? Being an asshole 24/7 and knowing it!!

50. When and where were YOU BORN? Helsinki, Finland 1976 just in time to watch the Olympic games! 😉

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

3 Responses to Kim got me into this again: Q&A

  1. Kim says:

    And I think you rock, too! 🙂

    And you’re NOT an asshole, regardless of how hard you try. 😉

  2. Lex says:

    Kim is right.

    And yeah you do rock:)

  3. dobermann says:

    Well, I’m glad you think so. I still wouldn’t like to hang out with someone like me. 😉

Leave a Reply

