Studying 24/7?!

Yes, I just got back home from school. I know it’s saturday, but we had two 3 hour lectures today. They were about Business in Asia-Pacific area. I decided to take one extra course and it looked like something interesting. We had info yesterday morning and two lectures after that and I was so excited about all this stuff that I found myself registering for 3 more Asia study courses! Well, two of them are online studies and the last one starts after this Asia-Pacific course ends.

I was so excited about all the stuff I heard on the lectures and the lecturers themselves were just awesome! What is bit concerning is the fact that now I’m thinking if the LAtin-America courses are just as interesting..

I just did some simple math and realized that if I take only these Asia courses as extras, I will have 24 extra credits. Then there’s few other courses I’m interested to take as extra and if I get only HALF of them, I would have total of 48 credits more than required for my degree. Then there’s of course the extra studies on top of that which I need for the British degree. I’m not sure if I have life outside the studying. Doesn’t matter as long as I’m having fun!

And for my life outside the studies: we’re going out for dinner tonight and then maybe to listen to one violin quartet that is playing traditional Irish music. Sounds weird, maybe, but will definately be fun!!

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

