How do I look?


How do I look?

Originally uploaded by D-Ma.

Thought I’d put this necklace on tonight. I’m going to friend’s birthday party so I think it’s appropriate to wear this one pound lump of handcrafted silver. Yes, it did cost some money..

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

5 Responses to How do I look?

  1. Kim says:

    Just don’t jump around with that thing on….that looks like it could knock you out, or bust a few teeth out!

  2. Lex says:

    Oh, I like it.

    Does it realy weigh one pound?

    It’s tres cool:)

  3. dobermann says:

    Just about.. The “King’s Chain” chain is about as thick as mi little finger. The hammer itself is about half inch thick..

    I use it only when something special is on and every time I put it on I wonder how I’m going to stay up all night. Byt: you have to stand straight with that on! lol

  4. alucard says:

    will it ward off vampires?

  5. dobermann says:

    I don’t know.. I haven’t ran into any vampires before or after getting the necklace, so I can’t say. 😉

Leave a Reply

