Confession

I thought I’d post one more thing, especially after last post.

It’s about the Bad Parking thing. I do find badly parked cars hilarious and most of the time I don’t get mad. Of course there’s sometimes someone parking so badly it does get me bit mad. But generally it’s just fun. I got into it one day when I was going home from work and I had just beed watching the photos in Flickr’s Bad Parking pool. I spotted one and took a photo with my phone and it went on from there. It’s like this little spotting game. I do belong in few other “spotting” groups, but for some reason the badly parked cars seem to catch my attention. An since it’s the first one, it feels bit more special, don’t ask why..

I especially love the moments when the person parking realizes I took a photo and it’s mint when they realize WHY I took the photo. Only couple people have definately realized even what I do with the photo! The dumb-ass in the silver/grey Volkswagen Transporter van was extremely funny one. He definately realized that I took photo and was immeaditely sending it somewhere and he probably knew it was going online in internet. Well, after he saw me taking the photo I didn’t exactly hide the fact that I was wroting something and sending it out. At first he looked like he was about to come out from his van and start yellnig at me but for some reason he stopped right there and looked bit confused for a while. Then he looked annoyed. In fact he waited for me to leave FIRST from the parking lot before he pulled out, what an idiot.

As some of you already know, and rest got it from this post, I do like to push buttons. I like to bug people when I see a chance of getting humor out of them. I do not go on and start bugging people who are just minding their own business. No, I like to bug people who seem are arrogant, ignorant or just plain annoying me by their sole precence. Those people are easy to irritate and when they do get bugged out, they usually make fools of themselves in extremely entertaining way.

I have been close to getting in fight because of this, but never really got into one. I assume my appearance and size helps a bit. I also make very clear that in my opinion person gets physical when their mental capacity isn’t enough -> stupid people hit smart people becuse that’s all they ara capable of doing! And how many people really want to show how stupid the REALLY are. 🙂

I know, I’m an asshole, but since I like YOU I’m not going to be picking on you. 😛

EDIT: And to you who used serach phrase “shaing my balls at the gym”: you’re a freak. I’m not going to have pictures of myself shaving my balls in the gym. That’s bit too weird and kinky for me. I hope you’re not stopping by again, you might make my blog seem sleazy just by reading it….

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

