100 questions – I’m obsessed with these..

Thanks to Kim, she posted her answers to this list in another place, I will do this one too. I know, I know, but for some reason I’m drawn to do these things even thoguht they’re useless. lol

1. Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?
Closed, I don’t need to see all the stuff while I’m TRYING to sleep..
2. Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotels?
Guilty, but I rarely use them.. In fact I have a habit of making them disapear.. 😮

3. Have you ever ‘done it’ in a hotel room?
Yes, and it wasn’t just by myself! There you have it! HAHA!!

4. Have you ever stolen a street sign before?
“Before”?! Does that mean I’m going to steal a street sign now or in near future?!

5. Do you like to use post-it notes?
Not notes, but I have a habit of sticking them on interesting/important pages in books.. You should see my school books!!!

6. Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?
Rarely, but I do..

7. Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of a bees? 
A bear, you can TRY to fight ONE bear, but trying to kick ass of gazillion bees is doomed idea..

8. Do you smell?
Right now I can smell two dogs. They do not reek, they rather have personal scent. I like it.

9. Do you always smile for pictures?
Not always..

10. What is your biggest pet peeve?
No, not bad parking like some of you might think. I HATE people who can’t see past themselves. This involves all selfish actions.. I do hate people standing in front of everyone doing nothing. I usually shove them aside and say something nasty. Really, I do..

11. Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?
I don’t care, as long as I can sleep..

12. Do you ever count your steps when you walk?
Not that I know of..

13. Have you ever peed in the woods?
Yup, it’s obligation of every little boy!

14. Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing?
I do not dance. It’s just because I don’t want to spoil other people’s lives..

15. Do you chew your pens and pencils?
No, I hate it!

16. How many people have you slept with this week?
Just one, but that’s enough people for me. 😉

17. Do you like popcorn from those big tins?
I’m not much of a popcorn fan.

18. What is your “Song of the week”?
There’s TWO: Touche – Godsmack (acoustic) and White Trash Beautifull – Everlast

19. Is it okay for guys to wear pink?
That depends, but one garment here or there isn’t too bad. 

20. Do you still watch cartoons?
Not really.

21. Whats your favorite scary movie?
I love zombie flicks

22. Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?
In my pants.. 😮

23. What do you drink with dinner?
Coke or redwine

24. What do you dip a chicken nugget in?
I don’t have chicken nuggets, but I think I’d go for BBQ.

25. What is your favorite food/ cuisine?
Mexican, tex-mex, spicy stuff

26. What movies could you watch over and over and still love?
Zombie flicks and.. La Haine – Hate!!
27. Last person you kissed/kissed you?
My mom.. Sad.. Well, I saw her half an hour ago!!

28. Were you ever a boy/girl scout?
Yes, we were called freaking “Oak Leafs”!!!!

29. Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?
I would’ve said “No” before, but now I ask “How much?” before deciding..

30. When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?
Last christmas..

31. Can you change the oil on a car?
Yup, but I don’t like the activity too much..

32. Ever gotten a speeding ticket?
Yes, few times..

33. Ran out of gas?
Once, I think. I don’t remember when, but I’m pretty sure that has happened at least once..

34. Favorite kind of sandwich?
Roasted-beef special from a cafe near by or self-made with a this one great hot-sauce!

35. Best thing to eat for breakfast?
Uh, I rarely have breakfast.. I’m such an idiot..

36. What is your usual bedtime?
Between 11pm and midnight..

37. Are you lazy?
More often than I’d like to admit..

38. When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for halloween? 
We don’t “do” Halloween around here 

40. How many languages can you speak?
3 and learning two more.. Only fluent in two at the moment and can get a beer and find my way around in two other..

41. Do you have any magazine subscriptions?
Yes, maybe too many..

42. Which are better legos or lincoln logs?
I have to say Legos, I loved them as a kid. I don’t have a clue what those damn logs are. So they must suck big time..

43. Are you stubborn?
I’ve been told so..

44. Who is better…Leno or Letterman?
Neither, Conan ROCKS!!!

45. Ever watch soap operas?
Only if there’s nothing else on when I get home from school and make a sandwich. So not really..

46. Are you afraid of heights?
Nope.

47. Sing in the car?
Yes, loud and clear.

48. Dance in the shower?
Nope, not even in there. I might slip and split my skull.. That would look really gross.

 

49. Dance in the car?
I don’t dance.
50. Ever used a gun?
Yes

51. Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?
I can’t remember.. Not even a mugshot taken!

52. Do you think musicals are cheesy?
No, but I haven’t seen too many.

53. Is Christmas stressful?
No, I just chill.

54. Ever eat a perogie?
Might have? It would help a lot if I knew what the fuck that is! 

55. Favorite type of fruit pie?
Fruit pie?

56. Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?
I can’t remember.. Sorry.

57. Do you believe in ghosts?
Yes and no..

58. Ever have a Deja-vu feeling?
Yes, too often..

59. Take a vitamin daily?
No, I hope I get everything I need from my diet..

60. Wear slippers?
Summer’s the slipper time.

61. Wear a bath robe?
Nope.

62. What do you wear to bed?
Sheets?

63. First concert?
I can’t remember..

64. Wal-Mart, Target or K-Mart?
Neither of those have stores around here.. Never shopped in any of those in USA either.. Sorry

65. Nike or Adidas?
What ever feels good and is priced right.

66. Cheetos or Fritos?
Lays?

67. Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?
Peanuts, chilli peanuts please..

68. Ever hear of, “gorp”?
Say what?!

69. Ever take dance lessons?
Not yet..

70. Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?
Uh, not really.

71. Can you curl your tongue?
Yes

72. Ever won a spelling bee?
Haven’t participated one, I don’t think we have those in here.. If you can speak finnish but not spell the words, you must be an idiot.

73. Have you ever cried because you were so happy?
No, it seems I’ve never been really happy then.. 😦

74. Own any record albums?
Too many, all hidden in closet.

75. Own a record player?
Yes, hidden with the records..

76. Regularly burn incense?
Nope

77. Ever been in love?
Yes.. 

78. Who would you like to see in concert?
Godsmack acoustic gig would be a killer.

79. What was your last concert you saw?
Billy Idol, it was cool even though I’ve never liked his stuff that much.

80. Hot tea or cold tea?
HOT

81.Tea or coffee?
Tea, definately

82.Favorite kind of cookie?
Chocolate

83.Can you swim well?
I float really well.. I can swim, but I’m not going to race anyone anytime..

84.Can you hold your breath w/o manually holding your nose?


85. Are you patient?
To a point..
86. DJ or band, at a wedding?
Band, GOOD band

87. Ever won a contest?
Yes, couple times

88. Ever have plastic surgery?
No, no need.

89. Which are better black or green olives?
Black.

90.Can you knit or crochet?
Nope.

91. Best room for a fireplace?
Living Room and dining room

92. Do you want to get married?
Yep

93. If married, how long have you been married?
Never been married..

94. Who was your HS crush?
She knows who she is. I still like her a lot.

95. Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?
No, it didn’t work when I was a kid so why should it work now that I’m 6’4″ and 250lbs?!

96. Do you have kids?
Do K9s count?

97. Do you want to have kids?
Maybe later.

98. Whats your favorite color?
I like many colors, but Black is always stylish and cool..

99. Do you miss anyone right now?
Yes..

100. Who do you wanna see right now?
😉

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

4 Responses to 100 questions – I’m obsessed with these..

  1. egan says:

    Jesus man, Letterman is so much better than Leno. I still think your number one pet peeve is bad parking. This little post won’t change my mind.

  2. dobermann says:

    I don’t care about neither one of those, Conan O’Brien’s my man! 😉

  3. Kim says:

    I love to read everyone’s answers for these! Thanks for posting yours! 🙂

  4. dobermann says:

    Not at all, I do have the urge to do my version when I see someone with a list like that. It must be my secret perversion?!

Leave a Reply

