40 Questions

Yet again I’m lame and do what someone else has done earlier, that is Lex again. Sorry, but I’m out of ideas myself. I also EDITED few questions since I’m posting in here and not there. 😉 So, go on and do it yourself too, I don’t mind and I don’t think Lex will mind either. 😉

1. HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN BLOGGING? For “real” from August 2005, started at Blogger..

2. WOULD YOU EVER TELL YOUR MOM THAT YOU HAVE HAD SEX?  Uhm, no, but I don’t think it would be surprise to her. Somethings just are things you do but don’t talk about it to everyone. Call me old fashioned, but I can’t see myself talking about my sex life with my mom..

3. DOES YOUR MOM SMOKE? Nope, I heard a rumor she did for a year or so when she was in university..

4. WHO’S PROFILE DO YOU LIKE THE MOST ON MYSPACE? I like all my friends equally.. Some just tad more equally than others.. 😮 

5. ARE YOU ASHAMED OF HOW MANY PEOPLE THAT YOU’VE HAD SEX WITH? Nope, even though there’s few times I should have skipped.. 😉

 6. IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY CAR WHAT WOULD IT BE? It changes, but right now it would be MTM prepped Audi RS6 Avant. Family car with around 550HP would be nice..

7. DO YOU GET ALONG WITH YOUR BF/GF’s PARENTS? Yup, why not? 

8. DO YOU CONSIDER YOURSELF LUCKY? Right now yes, but in general not too lucky..

9. HOW OLD WILL YOU BE ON YOUR NEXT BIRTHDAY? 31

10. ARE YOU A LIKEABLE PERSON? In first glance yes, but when people get to knowe me they like me or hate me. I don’t want to get too close with people and it really takes time with most people. Then there’s some who feel like long lost pal the second we meet. I can be real asshole if I’m in the mood though..

11. WOULD YOU PREFER FRIENDS THAT ARE GIRLS OR GUYS? I do get along with women whole lot better than with most men, but I don’t have really close female friends. All of the best pals are guys. I know lot of people but I have very few friends. I like it that way. 

12. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE THING TO DO ON A TUESDAY NIGHT? I’m not sure, but I think they start showing Oz from season one on tuesdays, so that.. If it’s not on tuesdays, I don’t know..

13. ARE YOU AFRAID OF HEIGHTS? Not at all 

14. WHICH WOULD YOU LIKE BEST: A DIAMOND RING OR A DIAMOND BRACELET? I don’t wear that kind of jewellery so which one is more expensive.. I could sell it and buy something REALLY cool!

15. WHAT IS THE MOST PAINFUL THING THAT YOU’VE EVER ENDURED? My life so far? Seriously, I don’t know. Physically maybe my back or knees when they snapped. Mentally, I don’t want to talk about it.. 😉

16. WHAT IS ONE THING THAT YOU CAN’T LIVE WITHOUT? There’s so many things that I wouldn’t want to live without.. But I would say my imagination. You can take everything else away and I would be able to live. Even in 2’x2′ cage.. But if my mind would be taken away.. You get the picture. 

17. WOULD YOU SAY THAT YOUR GLASS IS HALF EMPTY OR HALF FULL? I would like to say: “Depends what Im drinking.” but someone smarter did it before me so.. I try to keep my glass filled since it used to be half empty for long time..

18. HAVE YOU EVER TALKED TO A GRAVE WHERE SOMEONE WAS BURIED? Those have been the couple of my most important discussions.

19. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU WENT TO THE DOCTOR? A month ago. She gave me great pills and told me to take care of my back.. 😉 

20. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SPORTS TEAM? Uhm.. I’m not team sport guy. 49ers rock though.. 😉 

21. DO YOU PREFER SHOES, SOCKS, OR BARE FEET? Bare feet, but not in winter time.

22. IF YOU COULD HAVE SEX WITH ONE PERSON ON YOUR FRIENDS LIST WHO WOULD IT BE? Oh, it’s “could” not “had to”. Next, please.  

23.IF YOU COULD’VE GROWN UP DURING ANOTHER TIME WHEN WOULD IT HAVE BEEN? I would’ve been one of the first to get decaputated in Celtic clan fights or the one who starved to death on Viking ship because was allergic to seafood… 😉 

24.IF YOU COULD CHANGE YOUR NAME WHAT WOULD IT BE? I’m happy with my name. I’ve been thinking about taking my mother’s lastname though.. 

25. WHO IN YOUR FAMILY DO YOU ACT THE MOST LIKE? I’m told I sound like my dad time to time.. Otherwise I don’t know..

26. WOULD YOU WEAR YOUR PJ’S ALL THE TIME IF YOU COULD? I don’t have PJ’s. I don’t feel comfortable running around the house naked all day so I have y old shorts and old t-shirts for that..

27. IF MARY JANE WAS LEGAL WOULD YOU SMOKE IT? Is this trick question? Seriously, I have given up all those bad habits. 

28. WOULD YOU CONSIDER YOURSELF: A SOCIAL DRINKER, DRUNK, OR A NON DRINKER? Mosty non-drinker. but Social when I drink. I don’t count a bottle of redwine with good food as drinking. 

29. HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE YOUR EX? She’s someone I do like and respect, but even though we get along great so much went wrong that it feels awkward time to time. She’s like the part of my ife I want to keep separate from everything else so neither part would fuck up either.. Sounds weird.

30.WHEN YOU GO TO A BAR DO YOU TRY TO GET FREE DRINKS? I get them even though I don’t want..

31. DO YOU LIKE YOUR JOB? I’m student again, so yes. 

32. WHAT DO YOU WEAR TO WORK MOST OFTEN? Depends how I feel. At school I can go easy and sleazy or smooth and nobody cares. lol

33. ARE YOU ATTRACTED TO BAD BOYS/Girls? I wouldn’t say that. I like strong characters with right amount of softness. I like omen who know what they want and if they don’t know, they don’t stay wondering. I HATE undecicive people.

34. WHAT ARE YOU DOING RIGHT NOW? Posting this and watching “Band of Brothers” DVD. 

35. HOW MANY TIMES A DAY DO YOU TELL SOMEONE YOU LOVE THEM? Never enough, but I do my best. I’m such and idiot, but at least I know it.. 😉

36. IF YOU COULD BE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD RIGHT NOW WHERE WOULD YOU BE? This second? NYC and tomorrow in Calapagos..

37. WHEN YOU NEED SOME ALONE TIME WHERE YOU DO GO? In my head, take a walk with the dogs. It depends on where I am. 

38.WHAT HAVE YOU EATEN TODAY? I had large bacon, cheese and beef hamburger, medium fries and large coke. I know, I know.. But I’m going to get rid of that in the gym tonight.. Extra 20min in the crosstrainer.. damn it.

39. WHAT IS YOUR FAV THING ABOUT THE PERSON WHO POSTED THIS? She’s genuine and fun person. Likes good music and uses the almighty F-word like it should be used! ..and I learned whole new word from her about a year ago (?). 

40. WHO DO YOU THINK WILL DO THIS SURVEY? Some one with extra time or bored?

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

