iPod Nano


iPod Nano

Originally uploaded by D-Ma.

Here’s a photos of my new iPod Nano, yes it’s still “out of the box”, there’s protective film on it and most of the stuff is still in their bags.

I thought I’d post this photo where you can see the size of it, one of the main reasons I got this model. It’s small and light and does look quite nice. I’m still waiting for the pouch that’ll be for belt or a neck hanging version. And Sennheiser headphones, I think it was something like CX300 (?), they’re not the top-of-the-line headphones, but lot better than the original ones. THey’re “noise isolating” phones so they also stay in your ears bit better and more comfortable than the OEM phones.

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

5 Responses to iPod Nano

  1. ramblingmuse says:

    Niiice. Very cool, indeed!

  2. egan says:

    Ummm… tomorrow can you post something else next to a tape measure?

  3. dobermann says:

    Like what? I’m puzzled.. .. 😮

  4. egan says:

    Forget it… it’s naughty.

  5. dobermann says:

    Oh, I thought so! You were talking about sausage sizing, to see if it meets the EU directives for meaty delights, eh? lol

    I assure you that I’ve learned to live with it and nobody has laughed at it, yet.. .. ..

Leave a Reply

