Thank you..


Thank you..

Originally uploaded by D-Ma.

.For messing with my car and vanishing. Fucker!

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

5 Responses to Thank you..

  1. Lex says:

    COCK-KNOCKER

    Is all I gotta say about that.

    Hunt the sonofabitch down and rip off his arm or sumthin.

    Damn that sucks.

  2. dobermann says:

    I’m really pissed off, because the FUCKER ruined my rear wheel in the process.. I can get it paid through my insurance, but I will have to pay 150e and will lose bonus points and that means higher insurance fees.. Damn it..

    I have to think what to do, but I’m relatively angry at the moment..

  3. ramblingmuse says:

    Oh man. That sucks. What a jerk! Are you sure no one was around to see it? Any cameras in the parking lot? Or people in the buildings who might have seen something?

    That’s unfair how you’d get points for this. It might be cheaper if you just brought the car in to get fixed without going through insurance.

    I’d be pissed too! Argh! I’m sending evil vibes to said evil-doer for youi…!

  4. dobermann says:

    RM, the word “Evil-Doer” makes me laugh every time. I saw GW Bush use it in one of his speeches (I saw it on CNN) and his face expression and the way he said it was so funny! It’s in my favorite english words list. 🙂

    No use, it was in underground parking garage in freight terminal and there’s so many cars coming and going. Since there’s no paint chipped or anything like that, I will leave it as is and take care of it when I paint the whole car. THere’s so many little scratches and inperfections in the paint (it’s 12 years old paint..) that I was going to re-paint it anyway. Nevertheless, it’s going to cost me extra bucks to get this repaired too. I made calculations and in the long run it’s cheaper to leave insurance out of this. I have my bonus points in the max. and I would lose 25% of them.. That would mean 40% more expensive insurance.. That’s because that would be counted as vandalism and it’s the most expensive “crime”. If they had spray painted the whole car, it would be worth the cost, but now..

  5. ramblingmuse says:

    LOL! I knew you’d get a kick out of that word. I use it all the time ever since I heard GW use it somewhere once too. Maybe you should’ve just spray painted the car and finished the job for that jerk. Thanks for the tip…. 😉

Leave a Reply

