Negative


Negative

Originally uploaded by D-Ma.

It’s beautifull outside: sun shining, warm, summer at it’s best. I’ve got 2 weeks left at this office and then it’s 2 weeks of freetime before studies begin. I KNOW it’s going to snow those two weeks I’m off, at least it’s raining and cold..

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

2 Responses to Negative

  1. Di says:

    Sounds delicious.

    I have a friend preparing for a writing course and she talked of the books she has to read pre-attendance and I was nostalgic for previous writing courses and envious of her reading list … they sound like fabulous books.

    Anyway, good luck and enjoy 🙂

    Oh, we had a thunderstorm and some heavy rain yesterday … the temp dropped to about 20celsius and we thought life was pretty damn good 🙂

  2. dobermann says:

    Oh, I would (almost) kill for temperatures above +30C!!

    We’re going to take the southwest Finland mini tour before my studies start. We’re going to do THE ARCHIPELAGO TRAIL , it’s basicly around Turku. We’re doing it with car so we have more time to hang out in the villages and see stuff. Also we don’t have that many days to spend in there, so bicycles are out of the question this time.

Leave a Reply

