Oh joy!

I got few really cool birthday presents, like the first season of 24 dvd set, I watched 8 episodes last night, until 2am.. And I got this digital tv-receiver (cable) with hdd recording, I bought it to myself. 😉 Then lot of good red wine (I wonder how they all knew!!) for future use.

I did have to make a change to the punch and it ended up being: 0,5 liter of 60% Koskenkorva Vodka, 0,25 liter Triple Sec, 1 liter grapefruit juice, 1 liter orange juice and 1,5 liter 7up. The Vodka was strong enoguh to make it taste bit too sour and strong without the 7up.. People still loved it. 😉

Chicken was ok, pork was ok but the beef was AWESOME! So were the youghurt-tsaziki-feta dressing for the new-potatoes. I ate so much I wasn’t hungry yesterday and I can tell you that I do hope I crap it all out or I’m getting 10 pounds of extra to carry with me! 😉

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

