Bored and Frustrated right from the dawn

I’m bored and frustrated this morning. I slept about 2 hours longer than usual and didn’t want to go to work.. Then I thought why not since it’s going to be just as boring at home if I stay in. At the office I really don’t feel like working at all, but I don’t know what to do if I wasn’t here. I’m not depressed, I’m just.. ..bored?

It’s frustrating, because I know there’s billion coll things I could do, but for some reason I don’t feel like it. If I would’ve stayed home I probably would have just spent the whole day laying on bed or on couch and that’s all. Doing nothing. Then in the evening I would be even more frustrated because I would’ve wasted one whole day by just laying down.

Oh poor me with these serious problems. lol

Most likely I will be cleaning al night just to have something to do and even though it feels just as useless and boring as anything else. I will be happy later and I know I can get lot of time consumed doing that! Not that it is filthy around my home, but to maximize the time spent, I will do everything. Sounds scary already, maybe I should just go get some groceries and cook myself a great meal and have some wine with it.. 😉

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

One Response to Bored and Frustrated right from the dawn

  1. Di says:

    Wine … finally you got it in the last sentence 😉

Leave a Reply

