Blabbering

It’s friday morning at the office, sunny outside and temperature climbing. The weatherman told it would hit +30C degrees today and that’s just fine with me! I don’t feel like sitting in the office for the day, but at least I get out of here at 3pm! Egan is in Las Vegas and I bet he’s in whole lot warmer air than in here. Hang on in there man!

This evening we’re going to gather at a firends’ palce and have a bbq on their terrace. This couple in question live in next house and in the “penthouse” apartment. Damn, I wouldn’t mind moving in one too, but there’s lot of other people wanting to get up there too. I mean, who wouldn’t want big roof terrace instead of moderate balcony. And even though the apartments are same size as our home, they have bit better floorplan, at least I think so. Well, maybe it’s our turn just when we’re moving to whole another place.. 😉

Oh, and it was also my student loan’s “pay day” in mid june, but for some reason nobody told me about it. Until now the bank has sent me a reminder mail about two weeks prior the date. But not now. It cost me extra 10e for the reminder and that really sucks ass. The thing is that I have accounts in two different banks and when I got the student loan, this bank was the one I used on regular basis. Later they screwed up with bad customer service and I switched all my daily finances to the other bank. I thought it doesn’t matter and I’d leave the loan in the old bank, but after this I have started to think if I should transfer the student loan to this other bank. Hell, I get my salary paid in this bank, I have credit card from them and so on. Why should I have one loan in this other bank and pay monthly service fee even if I don’t use their services? I will have to call the banks about this one..

That’s about it, nothing else really happened this morning, but I will get back to you later.

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

