Sun, sweat and smiles

It ‘s warm, in fact it is HOT outside! No wind at all and sun is scorching.. The temperature is 25C in here, outside that is. In my office it’s fucking 28C even though I have AC blowing my hairdo off! My little room is in the corner and sun is shining in from sunrise to about noon.. I do have shades in my windows, but they do help just a bit..

I don’t complain, I just tell you this fact. Even though I’m sweating here (not pouring, mind you) I do like it this way better than looknig out the window into an arctic scenery.. I’m wearing shorts and short sleeve shirt and still I’m sweating. lol Cool. They even told (weatherman and -woman) that it’s getting warmer tomorrow! Yippee!!!

Summer kicks winters as any given day. 😉

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

