Almost holiday, looking like summer and photoshop

I called the doctor this morning and after she called back, I went to get examined. Nothing new, staying home for the rest of the week.

I’ve got monday, tuesday AND wednesday off next week, so It’s kind of like holiday. Well, I’m at home, doing nothing much fun with sore back.. And I need to read some of the material for the exams/test for the school I’m applying into. The interview and the test is on wednesday, so I don’t have much time anymore. I’m confident though. 😉

FInally the temperature and the nature around here are looking like they should when it
s summer. We’re getting some more rain (sez the weatherman) during the weekend, but I
m not going to care about that. If it’s sunny, I’ll go out with the dogs, take my bicycle for a spin and so on. If it’s raining we might have to go to movies and maybe to eat something out. Either way, I’m happy.

Oh, I was about to do some tweaking in photoshop, but thought why not just poist the photos for you all to see. They’re not best ones, but they were taken with compact and I haven’t done a thing to them in photoshop. I will work on the best photos to make them decent and yes, I haven’t posted and will NOT post all of the photos. There’s lot of photos of the dogs that are out of focus, dog escaped from the fram, and so on.. I have saved them because maybe in future I will have some ideas with them. Maybe use some elements or parts of them in something else when doodling with the photoshop..

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

