Sore back, exercising, taking photos and blabbering

Yesterday afternoon my back started to give some crap.. This morning I went to see the doctor and surpirse, surprise! I’m going to spend most of the week at home. I’ll get back to work on thursday morning if nothing worse happens. In the mean time I will stay home, try to rest and do some light exercise.

I got school related mail today. I didn’t get to study what I wanted, but I got invitation to interview and a test for another studies in the school I wanted. It’s ok, I can try to swap or take extra courses of those I really wanted and with some extra time and sweat and tears I might be able to get a degree in both: what I wanted and where I was able to get in. Well, I shouldn’t get too excited, I’m not 100% in the school since the interview and test is on the way, but I do feel confident. Oh, and I haven’t given up on that little dream of going independent and doing what I really want. That work idea is still in the processing. Maybe some day soon and if not, later for sure..

I’m feeling some what better, physicaly and thought I’d go out for a long walk with the dogs. I’ll go easy and slow and rest now and then on the way, but it’s too good weather to stay inside. I also thought that I’d take a camera with me and snap few frames too. Then post them with links to Google Maps satellite photos. It’s going to be kind of way to let out some steams while I’m still working on one web idea of that kind. ūüėČ

That’s about it folks, for now. I will try to post the photos with map/satellite photo links sometime soon, but it might take a while. I try to get things done so I get the photos for you by wednesday afternoon (no timezone specified..).

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

