Blah, blah, video and lack of photos

Tomorrow’s a national holiday, which is nice. Especially since I was home for monday and tuesday.. I had sore throat, lost my voice and my nose is running, yippee. No fever this time, I just felt tired on top of everything. Anyway, this week I’m at work only on today, wednesday, and friday. I plan to get out of the office early both days. 🙂

I have one more video clip of the dogs doing their thing in the filed, but haven’t decided if I should post it. It’s only 12sec long, but there’s a moment where you can see how Kainu approaches the “dig out the gopher” task.. I just might have to post it, especially now that I brought it up. Ok, you have to wait until I’m home. 😛

As you can see, I don’t have much to say.. I DID have an idea for this post, but I forgot it the moment I started with boring jargon about my week. I might be losing it, finally for good.. 😉 Fuck.

After this friday I should get mail from the schools I applied to. It’s “Sorry, but..” letters or invitations to interviews. I need only one invitation. There’s a test for the school I want in, but they have also an interview and they have 50/50 on if I get in the school. If I do moderately in the test, I know I can beat them in the interview and get in. But this is bit too early, I have to get the damn letter first. I’ll let you know as soon as there’s something solid.

I’ve also been lazy asshole photo-wise. I have gazillion new photos, but I haven’t posted single one of them to Flickr. I have only posted communicator photos from around, but they’re just crappy quality shots. I’m waiting for the summer, I have even charged few battery pacs for my cameras and gathered all memorycards ready. Maybe I finally get done the little trip around my home and post the photos. Like a virtual tourist sightseeing for you who don’t give a crap and for those who are just nosey enough to get interested. 😉 No matter which way around, you rock. ..at least that’s what I’ve heard..

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

