Manic monday

It’s yet another monday. Yesterday afternoon we had a bit of rain, not much just few minutes, but it was better than nothing. It’s been so dry for weeks and the dust is everywhere. Now that it rained a bit the dust has settled.. ..for a while. Today it’s been colder, about +10C and cold wind. And when I walked home for lunch it was raining. )I had to put a jacket on today!! 😉

It’s not any better day at the office. THis morning our boss had another of her un-controllable fits and had a talk with everyone, in their offices. I don’t know why she bothered since the “conversation” was loud enough to hear across the hall.. Anyway, it’s out of the way and since she has a meeting in the afternoon, it’s going to settle down in an hour..

All this doesn’t really boost the morality and motivation at the office. To me it has given an excuse to work in nice and slow pace while day dreaming. lol And every minute the thought about jumping out of the wheel and doing something my own, despite the risk, sounds like a good plan. I have even decided that if my “work in progress”, the studying idea, back fires, I will go for this crazy idea I have had for a while and even posted that mysterious post about it a while ago. Have to see how things turn out and usually they turn out the way they should. 😉

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

