And what did I eat?

Not that what I posted about before. I had a piece of garlic French bread (or what ever that long bread is called. lol) , thin smoked ham slices in, tomatoe slices and tad of basilic-olive oil in it. Was nice, but I would have liked to have red-onion and cucumber slices too.. Didn’t have those. 😦 No butter or anything else, I think it messes up with the taste.

In the evening I will have chicken with pesto sauce and rice. Rice because it’s easy and fast to cook. My chicken pieces are already in pesto sauce and they should be just right when it’s time to cook.

Yes, you got it right, when I’m feeling low, I like to cook. I also like too cook when I’m up and feeling great. Go figure. But I rather cook and eat than drink and puke. 😉

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

