Ranting and bitching with unsatisfactory explain

I received mail from one school where I applied. They informed me that I got to the second round and the time and place for the test. Funniest thing is that I don’t even remember applying to that school! I did apply to every sschool that had something interesting available and now it started to pay off, I assume. I’m still waiting mail from one school, the one where I REALLY want to go study.

It’s been funny day at work. I was on sick leave for two weeks and I was so frustrated this morning to get back to work.. My back hurst like hell, but I have no choice at the moment, trust me I don’t. I try to live with it and if it’s getting worse and/or is still painfull after I finish one project at work, I will go to doctor and get myself done with this thing and work.. And even though this work might be interesting, the over all feel and atmosphere at the office really brings it all down. The boss is not capable, the work load is killing people over here, other departments are trying to throw us things they fucked up just to get rid of the responsibility. The usual stuff in the government job, right? Maybe, but it all adds up to this big pile of shit because our boss is not trying to keep us together but rather is ripping the department apart..

I know I’m bit down and depressed because of this work, not only because how it is at the office, but also because I lost THREE good opportunities/jobs because I’m tied to this crap. I so need to get into school after this. Thank god it’s only 4 more months, in fact it’s exactly 117 days.. Then I’ll have week or two of NOTHING before school starts. I really need that time off, even the week would be enough.

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

