Tired, Chattering with Dubya and Osama

I am so fucking tired. I didn’t sleep last night and I woke up around 6am this morning and couldn’t sleep anymore. I assume I haven’t really slept at all, maybe total of 2-3 hours or 15min here and 25min there. It’s not too bad since today is easter saturday, but I hate the idea of losing time by sleeping or napping during the day. I may have to take a nap during the day though, but hour should be enough to get me through the day.

I do not have any plans for the easter. To be honest I do have a plan: do nothing. I will go and buy some groceries and cook something good tonight. Today all the stores are open, so I can get few bottles of red wine and I’m bit excited about it. Easter is not ful if I can’t have few glasses of good wine.

I have been reading, but not what I was supposed to read. Yes, that book from library is still waiting.. I renewed the load online, so I can forget that book for another few weeks before renewing the loan. I feel like library-loser and that’s what I am. I have been reading yet again “Mr. Nice, the Howard Marks self bigraphy. It’s good one, entertaining and informative. 😉 Not that I’m going to traffic tons weed or hashish. I have to remember to get the book the agent who caught Marks in the end. It will definately portrait Mr. Marks whole differently, but then I would get both sides of the story.

That’s what I think is really interesting in this story: you can read both sides that are so different. I mean, it’s like talknig to Dubya AND Osama about the same things! lol In fact, I would be thrilled to have chat with both of them. And being the kind of guy I am, I would rat about Osama and get the money. 25 million is about the price Osama, sorry. 😛 On the other hand, I wouldn’t sell Dubya for any price! Even thouh I think he’s got the wrong job, that dude’s pure gold entertainment-wise. I mean, that man has made me laugh as much as all the previous presidents together and then some!

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

