Annoying naked big person going crazy on the Hostel floor

I woke up after 8am this morning, about 45min ago, and I remembered this weird dream I had. I thought about it while I was doing my morning things (Kim: yes, that involved some bodily functions along the normal toothbrush operating and washing) and couldn’t get it.

In the dream I came into this hostel type of place where I was staying for some reason. The rooms were 4 person with bunks and there were men and women mixed. They kind of filled the beds from forst to last when people checked in. Anyway, I took my laptop out to check emails and for some reason I had my laptop on instantly from the moment I lifted the display. THe messenger was on and some one was calling me. I thought what the hell and answered. It was just everyday chit chat about nothing and when I was ready to say “Gotta go”, the person I was chatting with climbed out of my laptop display and was shouting “you’re not fucking going to leave me alone in here! You’re not going to let me alone in the web you fucker!”

That was bit scary, but I was annoyed about the fact that this fat fucker climbed out of my computer screen and started to yell at me. I don’t know if it was man or woman, but it was fat for sure. And “it”, because it looked like grown up (no pun intended) but sounded like teenager. I got so pissed off at tis fat fuck that I started to yell back and when I did it the fatso started to cry and shout I was cruel fucker. That just wasn’t enough and the fatso started to pee and poo all over itself right there in the room. I got so angry thet I bashed the lard-ass with a chair and was yelling “Get the fuck back in the laptop and I’ll delete and remove you from my damn trashcan too! I woke up when I was on top of my “bash-the-fat-thing-back-into-my-laptop-with-a-chair” operation.

Really weird. I hope none of you are REALLY fat and try to penetrate through my laptop screen and come shitting and pissing all over. I warn you, I’ll fucking hit you with a chair, right in the face…

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

