Depression, frustration and axiously waiting

Feels like I have lost it. I know it’s just a phase that’ll go by, but Ifeel like I can’t get a decent post out of me these days. I have posted about my website plans, but not specific enough to make them even remotely interesting to anyone. Even I get bored reading them!

I think I have this late-winter depression/boredom and it’s really kicking in hard. I’m anxiously waiting for spring and summer. I can’t wait to get rid of this shit that’s mixture of snow, wet snow and water. It’s everywhere and weather is gray all the time. No wonder I’m tired all the time. Ok, the work takes it’s toll too, but still..

I haven’t even heard from Paulie the Pig, Rattyberry Finn and the Flickr Monkeys for a while. Damn, I may have to try to find out what’s up with all of them. I have seen Paulie and Ratty around the house, but they have been relatively quiet and behaved..

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

