Disconnected, Grimms and Monica

Yet again I did it. I had an idea for this post and I got the idea from another blog, but I forgot it.. I thought’ I’d just check out the rest of my regular blogs and then do this magnificent post, but no. I forgot that idea halfway browsing through another blog. Well, then I thought I’d be smart and went through the blogs again that might have been the ones that led to this idea. I know what post gave me this idea, but it’s usually a chain of thoughts that lead to an idea and I had to try to go through all the links in the chain to get the idea again. Nope, didn’t work at all.

From now on I will write a post the moment I get the idea, no matter if it meant leaving blog reading for later and changing my every morning rituals behind the desk at the office.

I got email from one reader who was wondering why I don’t post much during weekends. Well, I try to post a pic here or there and if I’m lucky I post some text too, but most of the time I have things to do and I am not near a computer that’s online. I could write a post with my Communicator, but it’s time consuming and bit harder to type because of the small keyboard. It’s in fact so big pain in the ass that I’d rather use it in emergency or real need. It’s good for text messages and short notes or emails, but for a whole blog post it’s bit too small. During weekdays I’m at work and behind a computer all day, so it’s easy just to pop in and write a post. I post 99% of my posts during working hours and then might post a photo or short post from home or from on the road.

Oh, I saw the movie The Brothers Grimm and I think it was fun. It’s not this historical drama, but it’s worth watching if you have 2 hours for visual entertainment. And there’s Monica Bellucci in the movie as Mirror Queen. She is most definately one of the most beautifull women in the world. Vincent Cassel, you’re one lucky bastard. 😉

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

