Yesh!!

Yup, I have been busy and added “DONATE” button in the navigation menu. I’m anxious to see what kind of fortune I make with it!

Well, you’re not required to donate and making donations will not have effect on my blogging. No, I will not post adult entertainment inspired pictures of myself for 50 bucks. And no, extra money wouldn’t help either on top of that. I do admit that even I do have my price, but that will be negotiated via email and nothing happens until my account says “Kaching!”. 😉

Why I put it there? Well, I have noticed that some bloggers have their wishlists available for visitors to browse and buy the stuff for the bloggers. I do have my own wish list in Amazon, but it’s only a note-pad for me to keep track of interesting books I’dl ike to get.

So to avoid having a lame ass wishlist, I just added PayPAl’s “Donate” button. You can give me money and I will spend it “wisely” on what ever I feel like at the moment. That makes me whole lot happier than getting something I don’t want anymore and I just forgot to take it off the wishlist.

So, on with the donations! I need new and car!! 😉 😛

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

