For those who get here via search engine

I’ve been getting quite many hits from Google, Yahoo! and MSN searches and thought I’d give the info they (possibly) were looking for with the search:

Prodige Mercury – It’s rather nice computer case. It looks a bit like MAC G5 desktop, so it’s pretty snappy. My case is fine, only the cd/dvd drives are not that solid when in the case. I do need to be somewhat gentle when pushing the eject. It’s not hi-end case, but you can tell it from the price too. The sidewalls are good, but not straight when I take them off. On the case they’re just fine. I think it’s case worth the price I paid for it!

Finnish for beginners – Now that’s bit harder. I have covered few basics and basics of using the Finnish equalent to the F-word, also known as Fuck. If you want more lessongs, let me know. Otherwise you should (well, in any case) find professional teacher or find your help from somewhere else. I am going to do audio about pronouncing in future, but that’s still waiting to happen.

Northern Discipline – It’s a fine finnish band and I bet you found their own website before my blog. So go there, listen the music and go back for more.

Dobermann – I assume you were searching for info about the breed or photos? I’ve got few photos of my dobes in my Flickr albums and in YouTube I have few vids. Links are on right. About the breed, go for breeders’ pages.

Samsung Z500 reset / Samsung forgets date – I can’t help you with that. My Samsungs are working just fine.

There’s few funny single incidents with searches like “wet birds don’t fly at night”.. What the fuck is that?? I don’t think I have written that before in any of my posts..

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

