Pulitzer, barking and music gear

Most of the time I just have an idea and go on from there. That’s the logic of my blogging. It may be apparent and lower the quality of my posts, but I’m not going for Pulitzer..
 
This morning I yet again slept a wee bit longer than I should have, an hour to be exact. Today this headache has been bothering me from the star, but the good news is that it wasn’t as bad yesterday as it was day before.
 
Anyway, this morning when we were outside for the morning walk, we saw the “crew” from few houses down. There’s one whippet, two pharaos, one mixed and one staffie. They started to bark from the field and Klementina got really interested. When they didn’t stop barking after we noticed them, Klementina got really frustrated. She had her hair up all the way from tail to ears and she was groaning quietly. After a while she thought the barking was gone too far and she barked twice. Ah the silence after that.. The crew on the field was silent and the staffie looked bit puzzled. The face on the dog was just priceless! “Uh, ok. Sorry. You don’t need to shout at us.” lol
 
Nothing else has happened. I’m still bored and need a new project, something to do. My recording project is on hold because I’m stuck. I’ve got two good ideas, but they don’t fit together and I’ve been working on both of them, individually. But now I’m all dry of ideas.. I decided I need to buy some music gear and see if it helps. For example having my own bass would help a bit. Now I have to borrow one for a day or two from a friend and there’s not enough time to really be any creative. Not that my work is worth anything. but I want to do it as well as I can.
 
D-Ma
About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

