Applications, video and headache

I thought I’d post few of the funny and/or entertaining vids I’ve found. Well, I’ve looked for those Conan flicks for you other Conan O’Brien fans to see. Tomorrow night we’re seeing the Finland Friday episode of Late Night, aired last friday in US.

I posted those videos because they’re entertaining and since I haven’t had anything else to post today. I’ve got the fucking headache again, started bit before noon and getting worse towards the evening. Sucks.

I sent the school applications out today and have other applications ready for the time I can apply to the other schools. I decided to apply to every school and every studies that seem even remotely interesting to me. Why, you might ask. It’s because last time I applied similar way and got into the school I had as No.1 choice! First time in my life! So, I thought that if I have papers everywhere, I will get the position I want. Weird, but this way I have also backup plan ready. I can always change my major within the field. ūüėČ

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

