Random thoughts

It’s all I can give you at the moment.. I’ve got headache that prevents me from productive and creative thinking.. Had it yesterday and thnought I got rid of it while sleeping, but it got back around noon. Getting more annoying bit by bit. Must be my body craving for wine.. 😉
 
Anyway, my “I need” list just got longer today while I did some sorting out on it. It’s this “gotta have” list in my head that keeps changing all the time. I updated my digital SLR to EOS D20 body since there’s few of those with nice price tag in one local store. They’re used, but come with two lenses and are repaired/serviced cameras with low frame counts. Oh goody! Obviously I don’t have the dough at the moment because it’s on the list and not on my desk at home.. Also the new cell phone in the list might change from Motorola V3x to SonyEriccson W900i ..or was it 810i? Motorola is not available as finnish version, so no hurry to decide.
 
I’m tired and my head is aching, so I am not going to cook anything.. Yes, I take burger and fries while driving back home from the library. ..at least that’s the plan now. I hope they take credit card in the library so I can pay for the late return. ..so I can loan one of the books again. It’s about terrorism and how it has changed during 20th century. I haven’t started it, but I was told it’s a killer (no pun intended). I just try to get it read before I try to loan anything else..
 
I had something else in my mind, but it somehow got slipped to the abyss in my head. ..like many things tend to do..
 
D-Ma
About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

