Jumping snow dogs

Last week I got mail from the library. They’re anxious to get their books back. I had renewed the loan online, but everytime just couple days late. When the fee gets over 5e, I cannot renew online. Well, I thought I’d return them asap. From the “asap” it took about a week to get the mail. So, I thought I’d go to the library during the weekend.. It’s monday and I’m palling to go return the books today. ..wish me luck. 😉

During the weekend I filled the application forms to the schools I’m applying. I thought I’d mail them on monday morning, but I slept about an hour too long and forgot the papers at home. Shit. I just might have to do the copying and send them tomorrow. It’s just one day, right? This is something else than the library books, I need to get to studying and I’m going to send the applications during this week and tomorrow is the day. 😛

Weekend was ok, it was sunny and not too cold. We went for a long walk with the dogs and this time I had my camera with me. Unfortunately it has it’s own idea on automatic program how settings should be when photographing black/dark dogs on sunny day, running in snow. There’s lot of interesting photos. I also got a great photo of Klementina jumping for a bone. I held the bone about 20cm over my head, so it was about over 2m high and she just jumped for it. Great photo! I will post it and the outside photos when I have the time. Be patient, though.

Now I’m at work again, boring myself to death..

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

