Million dollar man and lottery tickets

This morning I woke up feeling like million dollars! I wasn’t tired at all, woke up before alarm and felt every way alright. I was happy that week was going by this fast and I can’t wait for weekend, just couple more days to go. What fun should I do on weekend? Maybe something different? I was so pumped up and feeling just great!! I took a shower, went to get some breakfast. That’s interesting, usually I’m too tired to eat, but this morning I had a REAL breakfast. I was eating my youghurt and laughing at the dream I saw, there was this new reality show called “Biggest Cheat” that had two teams of amateur con-men and -women who were prepped by two fraud-experts fresh out of joint. I was part of the production crew and we got to run a lot since even though the team members had done small cons and frauds, the beginning was a riot.. That was one funny dream, folks.

Then I thought I’d check out if I won any money on wednesday’s lottery draw, just to kill time. I had no big expectations. When I got on the site with my laptop I was puzzled, what? Same jackpot amount and exactly same numbers as last week. That’s amazing!! I was amazed to the point when I saw the date on my desktop calendar: SHIT! It’s wednesday morning, not thursday morning. Fuckety-fuck!! I mean, this ruined the whole morning. In fact I’m still bit bummed about the thing. How could I be so dumb?

Well, now I know what they mean when they say stupid people are the happiest one.. lol

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

