Nutcases and monkey acrobatics

Am I a lucky fucker or what? I was just checking out Tian’s blog and yet again he seems to have found a new “friend”. Isn’t that something! And now you wonder why I think I’m lucky? Well, because I have managed to stay nutcase free. Of course I don’t have the traffic and exposure with my blog that Tian has, but still: not even one nutcase! I don’t count you as nutcases, my readers. Well, at least the ones I know. There are at least 4 or 5 regulars that do not comment, they just come in and stay silent, lurking behind the corner. 😉 Then there’s 2 people I know is there reading and don’t comment. That’s ok, in fact it’s cool there’s people I know from “real world”. There are those 4-5 visitors that I have no idea who they are and what’s up with them. I have been wondering now and then while looking at my blog’s stats, but I’m not worried, why would I?

I just noticed I broke the 400 post mark a while ago. Yippee! And back to the usual:

I’ve got so much in my mind at the moment that I haven’t had time to check out any blogs at all in couple days. I’ve got this one project at work that’s taking a lot of my time, so Flickr Monkeys have been goofing around alone. I will take photos of their new tricks when I’ve got the time. They promised to have a full show ready for me. I might have to record it on video!

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

