And now I reached the point

I decided earlier to quit posting photos from the post office’s parking lot since 99% of the time I walk by, there’s someone parking badly. I also realized that for some reason 99% of people park so the next guy can’t get in his car. So, in future, I will only post the most outrageous idiots doing their best.
 
I will have to find new filler topic and trust me, I can come up with something just as stupid and/or boring.
 
So, for starters: I just came from electronics store where I was getting batteries for my tv remote. It has been warning me now and then about empty batteries, but I have ignored it every time and every time I’ve had couple extra weeks. ..until- today. Of course I left home 8:45pm, was at the mall at 8:53pm and shops close at 9:00pm. The one shop closed in front of me and I told I will not shop there ever again and the guy just laughed. I will forgive him just because he’s dog-friend (has rottweiler and we walk in the same field often). I rushed one floor down and got in right when the guy in that shop was closing. He agreed to sell me those batteries when I told it’s 24 night and I NEED batteries.
 
D-Ma
About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

