112375337939707666


My little babies: Kainu and Klementina. Kainu is the black male in front and Klementina is the brown female. 🙂 Old pic, but they’re still just as sweet as back then. 🙂

D-Ma

About dobermann
Native Finn living in greater Helsinki area, currently in Vantaa. Still avoiding growing up, been somewhat succesful, thanks to my dogs. Passionate about music, hot rods & customs, dobermanns, motorcycles and everything I might foind interesting. I am just as boring in real life as I am in this blog. I do my best and have succeeded in it very well. Any other info, look from my posts or ask, thank you. D-Ma

Leave a Reply

